Golf Day Winners

Our Recent  Winners

Individuals                                                                             Teams

2017, The Poor-oot Lads
2017, Chris Oliver







2016, David Christie
2016 Pocket Rocket Creative






2015, John Millar
2015, Quilter Cheviot







2014, Dan Scott
2014. Mehta Associates






2013, Richard Wallace
2013, Findlay & Co Financial Services






2012 Doug Bett                                                    Kingennie Associates

2011 Stuart Barton                                               Orion Group

2010 Doug Tully                                                   Harvie’s Rabbits

2009 Brian King                                                   Scotscraig Golf Club

2008 Willie Turner                                              Thornton’s Investment Services

2007 John MacRitchie                                         Orion Group

2006 Alistair Taylor                                             Findlay Financial Services

2005 Dan Scott                                                    The Yorkies

2004 John McGregor                                           Sportemen’s Auto Source















Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *